These contacts at Minnesota’s Area Agencies on Aging can help you find and register for Juniper health promotion classes in your community.

Arrowhead Agency on Aging

Georgia Lane, Program Developer
glane@yourjuniper.org
218-529-7525
Serves: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, & St. Louis counties.

Central Minnesota Council on Aging

Paula Woischke, Program Developer
pwoischke@yourjuniper.org
320-253-9349
Serves: Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, & Wright counties.

Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging

Carol Bye and Danica Robson, Program Developers
cbye@yourjuniper.org
drobson@yourjuniper.org
218-745-9104
Serves: Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Traverse, & Wilkin counties.

Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging

Dave Fink, Program Developer
DFink@yourjuniper.org
651-917-4633
Serves: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, & Washington counties.

Minnesota Chippewa Tribe Area Agency on Aging

Earline Buffalo, Director
ebuffalo@yourjuniper.org
218-335-8586
Serves: Bois Forte, Grand Portage, Leech Lake, & White Earth reservations.

Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging

Lynn Buckley, Program Developer
lbuckley@yourjuniper.org
507-387-1256
Serves: Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan, & Yellow Medicine counties.

Southeastern Minnesota Area Agency on Aging

Laurie Brownell, Director
Laurie@semaaarochestermn.org
507-288-6944
Serves: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, & Winona counties.